Home > Health, Running > Couch to 5K – brief update

Couch to 5K – brief update

September 18, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yesterday I completed my first run of week 4 (out of 8) using my couch to 5K iPhone app. This is the first week where I’ll spend more time running than walking. At first I was worried, but after yesterday, I think I’ll do fine. Even when the app told me it was time to stop, I felt like I could have kept on running. That was a good feeling.

I guess the guilt over the new shoes and the app is still working 🙂

–dp

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

