Home > Uncategorized > Win A Free E-Book Copy Of ‘The Seneca Scourge,’ Whiskey Creek Press’s Best-Selling Book Of June and July

Win A Free E-Book Copy Of ‘The Seneca Scourge,’ Whiskey Creek Press’s Best-Selling Book Of June and July

Looks like a great book. Check it out …

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 22, 2013 at 11:09 am

    Thanks so much for the reblog. I really appreciate you spreading the word. Very kind of you!

  2. August 9, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Someone asked me what an ideal day looks like. I said “writing my ass off, sitting on the veranda overlooking the gulf, drinking a Margareta and trying to explain to my wife what I did all day. I liked your guilt piece. Am following you now.

    • August 9, 2013 at 7:10 pm

      Wow. I could get used to that kind of day 🙂 Glad you liked the post … thanks for the follow. Your blog looks great.

  3. August 19, 2013 at 10:54 am

    Sounds very interesting. I also wrote a mystery called the Record Killer. Would you like to preview Chapter one and let me know what you think of it?

    • August 20, 2013 at 12:02 am

      I’d love to, Barry, though I may not be the best judge of a mystery novel. I do like them, but I don’t write them. I’d be happy to give my opinion, though …

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

