Home > General > A new blog for my rambling, random thoughts

A new blog for my rambling, random thoughts

For those who are interested, I’ve created a new blog. Click here to see it.

As the subject line says, it’s a blog where I plan on posting exclusively about personal stuff in my life. This allows me to concentrate more on just writing when I post here, which is a win for my writing friends and a win for family and friends who have no interest in the travails of an aspiring novelist 🙂

See you here (or there)

–dp

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

