Home > Holidays, Life > Once a year addiction

Once a year addiction

It’s a good thing Easter only comes around once a year. Otherwise, I’d likely weigh three hundred pounds by now. Why? Because of these insidious seasonal treats.

Addictive bunny time treats

And we’ve got another month to go before Easter? Oh man, I’m in big trouble.

–dp

Categories: Holidays, Life Tags:
  1. March 11, 2012 at 6:12 am

    The cream eggs! Yeah I am a glutton and just like you very grateful Easter is only once a year. lol

  2. Jenn
    March 12, 2012 at 8:05 am

    If I were a shameless person, I would admit that I ate an ENTIRE bag of those last year within a 24 hour period…

  3. March 12, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    Ha ha … it’s terrible. I think it was last year that I actually went on to Amazon and ordered several large bags of these darned eggs. It was then that I proved to myself that I could eat so many that I had to stop or I’d get sick. Unfortunately, even doing that has not kept me from eating yet more of these little treats.

    I think that put an addictive chemical in them that makes you crave them annually.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

