Home > Family > We’re everywhere I tell you

We’re everywhere I tell you

September 16, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Not much to say here, so I’ll let the picture do the talking. Thanks for passing this along, Alexis 🙂

No matter where you go, there we are

Obligatory disclaimer: For those who don’t know me, I’m a Pagan in name only (and quite proud of it, too … see my old website: pagan-and-proud). Also, I’m a Christian (which is funny when you think about it). I don’t subscribe to any of the new or old religious movements referring to themselves as “Pagans”. I just thought this was funny.

Categories: Family
  1. September 22, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    You ARE everywhere.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

